For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Hello Murray Bridge :)

Today’s prompt…

Here I am in South Austalia πŸ™‚

A very tired Yellow Lancer drove through Murray Bridge yesterday afternoon . . . so hello to the writing group there! Hopefully, next trip I will be able to meet you all in person πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Hello Murray Bridge :)" (5)

  1. It would have been good to invite you to our home for a chat and a cuppa – but we are currently in Sydney helping with the grandchildren.

    • Hi Trevor, I will be back! I try to visit my daughter as often as I can πŸ™‚ I’ll definitely take a raincheck on the cuppa and chat – by the time I got to Murray Bridge I was ready for a break! Have a great time in Sydney πŸ™‚

  2. Splendid image, Lancer…everything is so very fresh-looking! Have loads of FUN while you’re there!

  3. I’ve been there!

    • I hope it brought back some great memories! Last year Rod and I stopped and walked along the river with the dogs on a perfect sunny day and it was lovely.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

