For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Food for Thought

Today’s  prompt…

I love this quirky biscuit/cookie tin . . . and the Choc Chip Cookies tasted great, too!

 

Comments on: "Food for Thought" (5)

  1. am I missing something here – I do not see a tin–but I have never been one for the obvious

  2. oh I get it now – the thing that looks like a cookie is the tin–told you I am not one for the obvious

  3. That is wonderful, lancer! Gave me a loud chuckle…and makes me want to eat up the last 4 of my “Dark Chocolate Almond Shortbread” cookies, made by the Keebler elves!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

