For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Purple Iris

Today’s prompt…

I wish I could claim this beauty as one of mine but it’s in my daughter’s garden. Mine are budding so perhaps it won’t be long…

Comments on: "Purple Iris" (2)

  1. Since I found you, Lancer, I feel very privileged…to be experiencing TWO Springs and TWO Autumns this year! The Iris are stunning…congratulate her, please, on a garden well-done!

  2. Thank you…I feel equally privileged! And, your winter and my summer still to come. I will congratulate Jess; the garden has come a long way in the past couple of years and looks terrific. Both Jess and Jodi have worked hard and especially love collecting new cuttings.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

