For Creative Writers Everywhere…

The February Issue

For all who are watching and waiting for the February issue . . . I’m not sure why it’s taking so long. I sent it to the printer three weeks ago and they did say they were very busy but when they contacted me last Tuesday to check on one page I felt sure it would be ready by now! I rang the receptionist this afternoon and she told me there were no further problems and she’d let me know as soon as they are ready 😦

I’ve got my fingers crossed for tomorrow and all the envelopes addressed and ready . . .

Comments on: "The February Issue" (1)

  1. Looking forward to it, when its ready, in good time!! Love your work Sandra!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

