For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Tree Trunks

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Today’s prompt…

These magnificent tree trunks are typical of many I saw along the way on my recent visit to South Australia 🙂

Comments on: "Tree Trunks" (3)

  1. They are magnificent – my wife and I have great memories of our holiday in SA – thank you for this, Eric

    • I’m glad it brought back memories. South Australia is beautiful and diverse, and I try to look at something new every time I visit my daughter who lives there.

  2. Oh, they’re magnificent, Lancer! Do you know what type of tree they are…such unusual ‘bark’!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

