For Creative Writers Everywhere…

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I picked up the March issue from the printer last Friday and all subscriber/contributor copies were mailed over the weekend or early this week 🙂

If anyone else would like a copy, I have more . . . send $5.50 (cheque, money order or unused stamps) to Positive Words magazine, PO Box 798, Heathcote 3523, Victoria, Australia or contact me if you prefer direct deposit. Overseas buyers can contact me on positivewordsmagazine@live.com.au 🙂  {or if you would like sample/back copies they are available by sending $2.40 in unused stamps for one issue, or a $6.00 book of stamps for three issues}

As always, the March issue is filled with great stories, poems and articles and I’ve already had feedback from one reader who particularly enjoyed one story. I love it when readers take the time to compliment their fellow writers’ work and I’m the lucky one who gets to pass on the good news 🙂 There’s nothing like that feeling when someone unexpectedly says they liked your story or poem . . . so if you’ve enjoyed something you’ve read in Positive Words, let me know and I’ll tell the writer!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

