For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Recycling

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Clever use of some recycled items at Rushworth although I think perhaps an ‘E’ has dropped off. I’m not sure what it represents and couldn’t find anything when I did a search but it caught our attention when we ate our lunch at the park across the road a couple of weeks ago 🙂

Comments on: "Recycling" (2)

  1. Whatever it might represent, it is really cheerful! The windmill looks like a flower, which I love.

  2. Charming sculpture, Lancer…but I feel there should be a “P” before ARK, and several letters before the TH. Nonetheless, I love this form of recycling…does the “daisy’ really turn in the wind?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

