For Creative Writers Everywhere…

A Tap

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Wouldn’t it be nice if we could simply turn on a tap and let our creativity flow?

I hope this picture inspires a story or poem 🙂

 

Comments on: "A Tap" (5)

  1. Yes! I wish I had a tap like this!!! Argh! 😀

  2. I must have some sort of ‘inner tap’ which is self-turning, Lancer…my mind goes on a mile a minute with creative things to accomplish–sometimes, I even have to write them down, for future projects…and I often wish I could ‘turn it off’ and just be ‘blank’, at least once in awhile!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

