For Creative Writers Everywhere…

The Apple Isle

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

This one is for Philomena and all the other Tasmanian readers πŸ™‚

High on our bucket/to-do list is a trip to Tasmanian via the Spirit of Tasmania although it’s still a little way off!

Here she is, docked at Station Pier, Port Melbourne πŸ™‚

Comments on: "The Apple Isle" (3)

  1. Philomena Essex said:

    Sandra you will be made welcome should you wish to drop in on our writers group while you are here. If you can let me know when you are going to be in Devonport I can let you know what dates we hold our meetings. Hopefully they will coincide. I know you will enjoy your visit as Tasmania is such a source of inspiration and I know you will take home some wonderful images and memories.

  2. I have always wanted to go to Tassie, but the opportunity has never arisen – not when I might have had the money for it anyway. I seem to be the only one in my immediate and step- families not to have gone there 😦 .
    Perhaps one day … oh well, I can dream, anyway.

  3. It may be a ways off, but what a wonderful trip it will be, Lancer! Gorgeous ship, and you’ve captured it in that ‘picture postcard’ look…ah, if only I could visit, too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

