For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Moo

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

A beautiful Murray Grey 🙂

I fell in love with Murray Greys when I was a child and my grandfather raised two poddies. Years later I had my own small herd, including a bull I named Gilbert, after Gilbert Blythe from Anne of Green Gables, and cows named Anne, Marilla etc 🙂

 

Comments on: "Moo" (2)

  1. Murray Greys are a super breed. I’m raising a calf that somehow got in with our herd from next door – a nobody’s child who knew which side of the fence was best for him .

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

