For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Fresh chives

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I have a pot of chives at the back door and clumps scattered throughout the vegie and flower gardens . . .yum 🙂

Comments on: "Fresh chives" (4)

  1. I lost the chives I had growing in the garden during the really hot weather. Your healthy looking post has prompted my to get some more! Hubby loves them in scrambled eggs.

  2. Received Positive Words yesterday and thrilled to see that the submissions, that three members of my writing group had sent, were printed. Especially exciting, as one is just a new member, has not had anything published before but was confident enough to hand over her poem for others to read. Thanks Sandra, for keeping the magazine going.

    • Thanks Fay – it sometimes gets difficult as tough financial times always has subscribers re-thinking ‘luxury’ items and quite a bit comes out of my pocket but thanks to support from you and so many others I will keep on as long as I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

