For Creative Writers Everywhere…

One Direction

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Kirwans Bridge near Nagambie is single-lane construction with two short passing bays along its length. At 310 metres long it is the longest timber road bridge in Victoria and has several times been in danger of closing. See www.heritageatrisk.org.au/Kirwans_Bridge_

It’s a little rickety but looked magnificent on a beautiful spring day 🙂

For me . . . I’m trying to be single-minded and go in ‘one direction’ for at least part of each day while I work on my NaNoWriMo story but there are sooooooooo many distractions!

Comments on: "One Direction" (1)

  1. I love the old wooden bridges. They remind me of my childhood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

