For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Coffee time

image

Anyone for coffee?

Comments on: "Coffee time" (4)

  1. Love the willow pattern on the jar!

    • I love willow china. I have quite a bit, little pieces I’ve picked up over the years. Nothing expensive but I’d be too worried about breakages if it was!

  2. Philomena Essex said:

    What a pretty coffee jar!!!

    • I picked this up on my last trip to Adelaide 🙂
      Right now I’m sitting in Sydney airport waiting for the last flight of the night, then a long drive home. Sunny and hot when I left Gladstone but cold and stormy here. Looking forward to warm Melbourne 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

