For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Roses are Red

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I wish you could smell the beautiful perfume!

I passed my NaNoWriMo target yesterday but after so much writing it was hard to stop šŸ˜¦

I woke at 3:30am and though I tried couldn’t go back to sleep, so got up and wrote some more šŸ™‚

Hopefully, I will continue to add to the story over the coming weeks although at a much slower pace. Once again, a great experience and one I’d heartily recommend to anyone.

Comments on: "Roses are Red" (2)

  1. Well done! I got to the 50k on Monday and have been struggling to finish the story ever since. Soon though, I’m nearly there.

  2. Congratulations, Sandra! Well done. Hope the story comes up trumps for you. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

