For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Ice Cream

phone pics 089

I read an article yesterday that said Australians are the biggest consumers of Ice Cream in the world.

What’s your favourite flavor?

This one is ginger . . . perfect inspiration for my next story or poem šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Ice Cream" (10)

  1. Chocolate! šŸ˜‰

  2. My very favorite is coffee heath bar crunch, by USA company Ben & Jerry. But now I must stick to no-sugar-added, and usually leaves me with vanilla, chocolate or butter pecan. I will not complain.

    • I just searched Ben & Jerry as I thought I’d heard of them here, too, and found lots of sellers including one just around the corner from my step-son’s house – I’ll check them out next time I visit šŸ™‚

      • They have lots of great flavors. Cherry Garcia and Chunky Monkey are wonderful. The first has chocolate chunks and cherries in cherry ice cream, and the second has dark chocolate chunks in banana ice cream. Yuuuuum. Glad it makes it to Australia!

  3. I love macadamia or choc mint šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  4. ginger from the ginger factory. They have oodles of ginger mixes and although I can’t remember the name of it I like one which is a really hot ginger. Blast now my mouth is watering.

  5. Something fruity like mango or passionfruit or something chocolatey like rocky road!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

