For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Building bricks

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Late last year I set myself some goals for 2014. Nothing major, just a few projects I planned to add to . . . brick by brick, throughout the year. Three weeks in and those bricks are slowly building up ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Comments on: "Building bricks" (2)

  1. Keep building. I’ve reading and writing goal myself.

    • Thank you for that ๐Ÿ™‚ Nothing like a little encouragement from a fellow ‘builder’ to keep one on track ๐Ÿ™‚
      I hope your goal is going well, too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

