For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Razor sharp

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Very different from the one I watched my Pop use, many years ago.

But I remember the lather he made with the shaving brush and I can almost see his grin and feel the blob he put on my face, too 🙂

Comments on: "Razor sharp" (2)

  1. My did use a ‘cut-throat’ razor, too. And the razor strop hung on a hook beneath the bathroom window and was a great deterent to any thoughts of mis-behaviour. Don’t remember getting it, though.

  2. Oh, gosh – typo – should be ‘dad’ not ‘did’. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

