For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Would anyone notice?

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

Rod suggested I sit on one of the horses and he would take a photo but there are some things I will NOT do for this blog!

Must confess though . . . I was tempted 🙂

Comments on: "Would anyone notice?" (2)

  1. Ingrid M. Smith said:

    I love the suggestion!
    Reminds me of when my husband and I were over in England and came across a huge, old fashioned carousel. I paid my pound and had a wonderful ride. What I did not know was that my husband was busy with the camera……

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

