For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Heroes

Today’s prompt . . .

Heroes.

I just read an inspiring story in a magazine about a young woman who has suffered terribly but come through with strength and a determination to go forward in her life.

And, in my own world I know a truly inspiring young woman, closely related to me, who is showing incredible strength despite setback after setback and makes me feel very, very proud.

I hope the prompt today inspires stories and poems about the heroes in your life . . . to let them how wonderful they are!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

