For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Apologies for the slow judging  – I have been unwell as well as a number of ‘hiccups’ going on around me.

My health is improving now and I’m endeavouring to catch up 🙂

Here are the results for the February Mini-competition Positive Words February 2014 Mini

Thank you all for the much-needed support which is a big help in keeping the magazine going.

PS – The March results will be posted soon.

Comments on: "February Mini-competition results" (3)

  1. Don Anderson said:

    IS THE “DON HUDERSON” LISTED IN THE SHORTLIST ACTUALLY A TYPO FOR “DON ANDERSON” ? WOULD LIKE TO BE SURE IF IT WAS MYSELF.

    • Hi Don, yes, I think it is. Went back and looked at the entries and I have misread the signature – My apologies.
      And, congratulations, as your poem ‘Loyalty’ was also short-listed in the Positive Words Short Story & Poetry competition. You should have received an email with the results.
      Thanks for supporting the competitions – I really appreciate it…Sandra 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

