For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Winners!

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

This month’s issue of Positive Words magazine features the winning entries (First & Second) from the Positive Words Short Story & Poetry Competition 2014.

Teddy loved them 🙂 and if you would like a copy of the July issue please send $5.50  (Cheque, money order or the equivalent in unused stamps) to Positive Words magazine, PO Box 798, Heathcote 3523, Victoria.

For international readers, please email me for payment options: positivewordsmagazine@live.com.au

Comments on: "Winners!" (3)

  1. Philomena Essex said:

    I have not received your usual email regarding winners of the Short Story and Poetry competition. I look forward to getting the results even if I am not among the winners. Can you let me know please, Sandra.

  2. Philomena Essex said:

    My apologies, Sandra. I have found the email. I can feel the egg dripping from my chin. Ha ha.

    • No worries Philomena 🙂
      I wish I had a dollar for every time I’ve made similar mistakes.
      Just saw the news and terrible storms down your way – hope you didn’t suffer any damage.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

