For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Tortoise or Hare?

Today’s writing prompt:

Are you a tortoise or a hare?

With my NaNoWriMo story for this November I’ve been plodding along like a very slow Tortoise but with only four days to go I’m going to have to get my running shoes on and race like a Hare!

Congratulations to all who have already completed their 50,000 words!

Comments on: "Tortoise or Hare?" (3)

  1. Hope you are happy with how much you have succeeded in writing, Sandra. 🙂

    • Hi Linda, yes I was happy and kept telling myself that I started knowing I was very time poor this November and anything would be better than nothing. But…I got the chance of a completely free day right at the end and had to give it my best. Don’t want to look at it again until the New Year but hoping I can get motivated and do something with it in 2015.
      Thanks for the encouragement!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

