For Creative Writers Everywhere…

I hope the blog title makes for an inspiring prompt 🙂

The end of my 2014 has slipped in a couple more hiccups . . . this year is determined to go out with a loud crash and bang!

Thank you to everyone for all the kind messages and emails. They help . . . they really do! And my thoughts are with all who are also experiencing tough times.

As my years draw to a close I have been catching up with submissions and correspondence and will be posting more competition results in a few days.

And I have also written a couple of stories, something I haven’t done for quite a while. You can read them on the ABC Open project:

https://open.abc.net.au/explore/26jj6ix

https://open.abc.net.au/explore/58ld1yg

 

Comments on: "As the year draws to a close…" (1)

  1. I got a bit busy towards the end of the year and unfortunately didn’t have time to enter the mini-comps but I’m hoping to get back into them next year. That’s great you’ve been able to write some more stories. I’ll have a read. Happy New Year and all the best for 2015.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

