For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Writing prompts

 

My apologies for the lack of writing prompts over the past weeks…I’ve had a break and will now endeavour to provide them at regular intervals again šŸ™‚

Prompt for today:

I think I’m beginning to understand.

I hope it inspires some great poems and stories šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Writing prompts" (2)

  1. Welcome back, always enjoy reading the prompts, it gets me in the mood before I start the writing day – http://www.chloethurlow.com/2014/06/writing/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

