For Creative Writers Everywhere…

Writer’s cramp?

My fingers have been busy typing my effort for this year’s NaNoWriMo challenge.

Writer’s cramp or typer’s cramp? Either way I’m happy with my efforts and I’m ahead of the target with 8962 words 🙂 and the ideas are still flowing.

Are you doing the challenge this year? How are you going?

Comments on: "Writer’s cramp?" (3)

  1. I’m doing the challenge this year but decided to start with an idea for a book that was not really the idea/s I’d been procrastinating with for the past two years. Stupid really. Or brace?

    • The one I’m working on is an idea I was thinking of for the last two years, too, but changed my mind at the last minute and went with different ones. Maybe your ‘procrastination’ will be ready to emerge next year 🙂

      • You could be right! I just know that I had to challenge myself to write 1,000 words per day, no matter how awful they were. And it’s feeling good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

