For Creative Writers Everywhere…

I’ve just posted the March issues and am now getting the April copy ready. It’s not too late (if you post ASAP) to send stories and poems relating to ANZAC DAY. Please send hard copy to The Editor, Sandra James, Positive Words magazine, PO Box 798, Heathcote 3523, Victoria. Full submission details are at the top of the page.

And next . . . I’ll be looking for Mother’s Day stories and poems for the May issue πŸ™‚

Of course, work on any theme is always welcome at any time!

Comments on: "Stories & Poems wanted :)" (2)

  1. Judy Baker said:

    Just a quick note to say I just read your story in Take -5 How inspirational and positive is that so much so I just had to look up your web site . I look forward to joining in but I’m not really a writer but certainly enjoy reading looks great

    • Hi Judy, and thank you! A wonderful start to my day. I’ve had lots of kind comments and support from people who’ve read the story in Take-5 and I hope it reaches a few people who might have been put off as I was and inspires them to try again and enjoy having a go. And, even if you don’t do much writing, writers need readers so you will be very welcome! Thanks again…Sandra πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

